Christalle (34), Italy, escort girl     Call

Hot Christalle (34) escort Italy

"Online Chat Rooms No Sign Up Terni"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Terni/Italy
Last seen: Today in 17:55
Today: 11:10
Incall/Outcall: Incall
Speak: EnglishFrench, Spanish, Portugese, Italian
Services: Oralsex vid duschning,Analsex (sex outdoors,sex utomhus),Svensexa,Roll förändras,Tar emot slavar,Porn Star Experience (PSE),Video,Girl Friend Experience - (GFE)
Piercings: Yes
Tatoo: No
Drinks delivered: Yes

About Me

If you want someone subtle, intelligent and well versed in life, then I am suited to you. With me, you'll feel at ease, and you'll have the option to discuss anything. I would love to make your acquaintance, and more importantly cultivate a long term relationship with you. I am the girl next door type with lots of confidence that I can make you truly happy. With me, no topic is tabu! In sumChristalle, if you want a longer, more satisfying appointment, or a travel companion, then I am the perfect lady for hour from I am an all natural, very down to earth kind of girl who relishes in the thought of making you my number one focus when we are together.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 173 cm
Weight: 79 kg / 174 lbs
Age: 34 yrs
Favorite quote: no man is a leader untill his apointment is ratified in the minds and hearts of his men
Nationality: Polish
Preferences: I am looking men
Breast: very large:)
Lingerie: Better Me
Perfumes: Auguste
Orientation: Straight

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur 180 eur
1 hour 220 eur
Plus hour 150 eur 230 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 700 eur
24 hours

We love parties, have sex little of drinks and hornies things. 34 year old, looking for fun likes to converse and have a good laugh hopefully this interests you send a message?.


Comments

9 comments

Helplessness
| +1 |

Silence. Piercing eyes. No answer.

Pittock
| +1 |

I dunno, I mean like I say I guess I can kind of understand - there nice people and I guess as shes not got that anywhere else. But though I trust my bf I also kinda see that being with Dane would strengthen her link - although they broke up, so I dunno!

Girt
| +1 |

hi I'm 46 years old divorced now for about five years i have 4 kids I'm looking for someone that's outgoing understanding and know what they want out of life I enjoy cooking bowling going to.

Wemple
| +1 |

Hi. I spent most of my life working it is time to enjoy life I'd like to find someone to do that wit.

Swabbie
| +1 |

Update, the second.

Mazzari
| +1 |

I like being sociable and just staying busy doing something. Manic a lot of the times and sometimes odd humore.

Frats
| +1 |

Should I pass him bye or what?

Gasolene
| +1 |

coffecup lampshade

Helbert
| +1 |

Hi, new here. I just wanted to get some input on something that I've been thinking about, and was hoping that some opinions from this message board would help.